Global Locations

Please contact us to request any of the following auditing services:  Insite or brand specific audits, SMETADisney ILS, and Pre-Assessments. 

Americas – Habla Espanol
Daisy Marron
(+ 1) 415 226 1770
d.marron@insitecompliance.com

China
Fenny Li
(+ 86) 1392 687 8910
f.li@insitecompliance-cn.com

Indian Subcontinent
Nidhi Gupta
(+ 91) 93 5438 3954
n.gupta@insitecompliance.com

Southeast Asia
Pham Hong Luyen
(+ 84) 963 211 080
p.luyen@insitecompliance.com

For general inquiries please contact us
Global Business and Operations
Insite Compliance LLC
21 Columbus Avenue, Suite 223
San Francisco, CA 94111
Carolyn Duffy – Founder, President and CEO
Office: 1-415-226-7820
Mobile: 1-415-235-1260
Email: c.duffy@insitecompliance.com
Jake Lammert – Sr. Manager Global Business and Operations
Office: 1-415-226-1772
Email: j.lammert@insitecompliance.com

Regional Management Offices

The Americas
Insite Compliance LLC
21 Columbus Avenue, Suite 223
San Francisco, CA 94111
Miriam Negron – Habla Espanol
Manager Client Programs and Quality Assurance

Office: 1-415-226-1771
Email: m.negron@insitecompliance.com
Indian Subcontinent
Sham Sunder Mishra – Director Indian Subcontinent
Insite Compliance
104, Ashoka Enclave (Main)
Faridabad, ‘NCT of Delhi’
Pin – 121 003, India
Phone: (+ 91) 098-1111-8986
Email: s.mishra@insitecompliance.com
Southeast Asia
Nguyen Tan Hai – Senior Manager Southeast Asia
Insite Compliance
255/50/14 Cau Giay Street, Cau Giay District
Hanoi 84-4 Vietnam
Mobile: (+ 84) 0168-998-1080
Email: h.nguyen@insitecompliance.com
Asia Pacific
Danny Peng – (彭国杰) Manager China
Insite Compliance – 嘉杰企业管理服务有限公司
Room 403, D3 Building,
Dahegu Culture Industry Park, No 1 Wangao Road,
Wanjiang district, Dongguan City,
Guangdong Province, China
中国广东省东莞市万江区万高路1号 大合谷文化创意产业园
D3 栋 403
Office: (+ 86) 0769–2388-3026
Mobile: (+ 86) 1392-683-6441
Email: d.peng@insitecompliance-cn.com
Fenny Li – Senior Client Services China
Mobile: (+ 86) 1392-687-8910
Email: f.li@insitecompliance-cn.com
Middle East
Hesham Bayoumi – Senior Consultant Middle East
Insite Compliance
Phone: (+ 20) 100-161-6694
Email: h.bayoumi@insitecompliance.com
Europe
Miriam Negron – Manager Client Programs and Quality Assurance
Office: 1-415-226-1771
Email: m.negron@insitecompliance.com